GLUE Hotties: Tyler’s HARD8


1) Name, age and basic stats?

Tyler Mosley! 25 years old (26 on November 21)


2) Where do you call home?

I’m from Alabama originally, currently located in Atlanta, soon to be moving to LA Cali, but the south(US) is where I call home.


3) A random fact about me is…

Random fact about me is that I can eat enough food for a family of four. I also can’t watch a movie without the subtitles on.


4) My ideal first date usually involves…

My ideal date would be going out for a couple of drinks, hiking, or going to the park.  Going somewhere where we are both comfortable and are able to chat a bit (that’s what a date is like, right?!?!)



5) My favourite quality in a person is definitely…

My favorite quality about someone would have to be confidence. 


6) My type is…

My ideal type would be a tall boy next door type, nice guy with a bad boy side. Prefer fully versatile just like I am. Someone who is just as spontaneous as me (like I’ll be at home one day and the next day I’ll be in the car going somewhere or doing something really random).


7) Four words that put me in the mood for sex…

I don’t have any words that would put me in the mood for the dirty because I’m just always in the mood :p

I have a high sex drive (who wouldn’t at 26) 


8) I knew I was LGBT+ when…

When I was a kid I used to go through my mom’s room and one day I found a sex book (‘How to pleasure your partner’) in her dresser drawer. When I first saw was a penis in that book I  knew from there on that I had a attraction to guys. 


For more from Tyler, follow on Instagram right here