GLUE Hotties: Peter’s HARD8


1) Name, age and basic stats?

Peter, he/him , 41, 6ft  gay/bi.


2) Where do you call home?

Originally from the Bahamas. I grew up all over the USA, from Oklahoma to North Carolina, I now live in Miami Beach and I planning on staying here for a while! 


3) A random fact about me is…

I did gymnastics and acrobatics for 14 years. 


4) My ideal first date usually involves…

Always a drink. It will never work if we can’t enjoy a cocktail together. 

Other than that I tend to keep it pretty simple by going to a unique lounge or restaurant – somewhere that’s new for both of us.  


5) My favourite quality in a person is definitely…

The ability to hold a conversation and formulate an opinion. Having chemistry through communication is the biggest turn on. 


6) My type is…

Definitely love someone who has an exotic or non-typical look. I like a good hairstyle too, thick thighs and a big ass.  Culture is super important to me, so I want to be someone who appreciates has their own culture, but also appreciates learning about other cultures. As far as personality, I am a bit sarcastic and love to joke around so someone who can handle that energy and give it back is a MUST.  100% top so I need a 100% bottom. I’m open (pun intended) to being vers, but it’s a process lol.


7) Four words that put me in the mood for sex…

The house is clean.


8) I knew I wasn’t straight when…

I put both of my legs through one pant leg in my pyjamas and pretended I was a mermaid.


For more from Peter, follow on Instagram right here