GLUE Hotties: Gregory’s HOT8


1) Name, age and basic stats?

Gregory…. most commonly referred to as Gurrrrll but I don’t care what you call me.  I am emotionally gay, sexually pan and identify as queer.  


2) Where do you call home?

Barcelona, Spain but am from Anaheim, CA USA.

3) A random fact about me is…

I have filled 8 passports in 8 years and counting.

4) My ideal first date usually involves…

Super lame but… coffee and then a meandering walk around the city, with frequent stops to just sit and talk and watch people go by. Also seriously philosophical or deep conversation that runs the gamut.  Nothing is off limits.


5) My favourite quality in a person is definitely…

Authenticity…  A real smile, a real cackle and unafraid to look silly and completely unbothered by what other people think of them.

6) My type is…

Ratty, tatty pirates. The more tats the better.  Especially prisony face tattoos.  I love a tiny top who knows how to dominate without a word or aggression, and is willing to do it anywhere, anytime, at any risk.  A man who is totally unfiltered.


7) Four words that put me in the mood for sex…

 “I did the dishes” (makes me as moist as a snack cake).

8) I knew I was LGBT+ when…

I wasn’t aware or felt a sexuality until I was 19, before that I was just dating and hooking up with girls like I thought was norm.  When I was 19 I got in a 3 way thing with this guy and this girl from my work. I was closing up one night and he cornered me in the bathroom pushed me against the wall and kissed me.  That instant, it’s like all my neurons understood I was gay.  Gay gay gay gay gay (emotionally). But, before that moment, sexuality was not a concept that I was aware of or had any inklings towards.


For more from Gregory, follow on Instagram right here