GLUE Hotties: Francis’ HOT8


1) Name, age and basic stats?

Francis, He/Him, gay, and I happen to also be a man who is trans.


2) Where do you call home?

Toronto, Ontario.


3) A random fact about me is…

I love it when a guy I’m seeing gets very handsy and cuddly out of no where. 


4) My ideal first date usually involves…

My ideal first date usually involves good conversation, over a coffee or a secret bottle of alcohol, preferably walking through a cute park. Then ending it with a cuddly and hot make out session, where we hold hands before parting ways. 


5) My favourite quality in a person is definitely…

My favourite quality in a person would be either kindness, honesty or being very affectionate. 


6) My type is…

Physically my type is a guy who is around my height (below 6 foot), has a handsome face, maybe with facial hair, who works out and takes care of himself. I like the idea of a man being able to pick me up. Position wise, I prefer a man who is a top. Personality wise, I enjoy a man who can be open and honest with his needs and wants upfront. I find it a turn on when he has goals, is social and has passion. When I see a guy talk about something he is passionate about, I find it such a turn on. I also enjoy it when a guy is honest about his feeling towards me. 


7) Four words that put me in the mood for sex…

“I made you cocktails”! I love cocktails and having chats over them! 


8) I knew I was LGBT+ when…

It is a long story, but I knew I was a man when I was in kindergarten. I always looked down at my anatomy as a kid and knew I was in the wrong body. Those feelings only got worse when I hit puberty. I didn’t know what “transgender” or “transsexual” was 11 years ago. I told my mother “I felt like a boy stuck in a girls body”. It was a very rough and extremely unsupportive coming out. But I always knew I was supposed to be born as a cis man from a young age. It very much was that feeling of brain and body disconnect. 


For more from Francis, follow on Instagram right here