GLUE Hotties: Dan’s HOT8

Share This Post

1) Name, age and basic stats?

Dan, Nkd Dan – he/him.
I am a gay engineer that loves traveling, taking photos and oversharing 😄 . Most people know me for my thirst traps on Insta and for my OnlyFans, but behind that there is a shy guy living life in a rural town in Norway.

 

2) Where do you call home?

Norway has been my home for many years, but I was born in Caracas-Venezuela and my mother is Italian, so I managed to get a hold of 3 citizenships. 😀

 

3) A random fact about me is…

I studied classical piano for 7 years. I don’t mind if people put pineapple on their pizza.

 

4) My ideal first date usually involves…

A nice conversation over coffee & sweet pastries at a Café, followed by a stroll outside and maybe and evening playing board games.

 

5) My favourite quality in a person is definitely…

Honesty, authenticity and kindness.

 

6) My type is…

First thing I’m drawn to is a cute face, -a headless torso won’t do it for me. My favorite person is very forward-driven, self-less, hard on the outside but sweet and vulnerable when they open up, fun, and has strong opinions. Also VERS. Has to be willing to have fun on both ends 😄.

 

7) Words that put me in the mood for sex…

“Pull those pants down” (yeah it is that easy to put me in the mood… or maybe I’m always in the mood?)

 

8) I knew I was LGBT+ when…

I’ve had an inclination since I hit puberty hahaha but it was when I met my boyfriend and fell in love that I realised it was not a “phase”. I am very gay and proud.

 

For more from Dan, follow on Instagram here

Onlyfans here.

Nkd Dan
Nkd Dan
Nkd Dan

CULTURE

“No pride for some of us without liberation for all of us” – Marsha P. Johnson (1945–1992)

Marsha P. Johnson (1945–1992) Marsha P. Johnson was an African-American activist and revolutionary, who was a founding member of the Gay Liberation Front. She is credited as being...

TRENDING