GLUE Hotties: Alexander’s HOT8


1) Name, age and basic stats?

Alexander,  He/him, I’m 5’11 and 6’2 with my shoes on😅


2) Where do you call home?

I was born in Cambodia and grew up in buffalo, NY. I moved to NYC when I turned 21 and I lived there for 7 years during my 20s. I’ve grown and I’ve learned so much there so NYC is always gonna be home to me. Now I’m living In LA and I’m loving it. 


3) A random fact about me is…

I love the sea and the smell of the ocean breeze but i don’t know how to swim🌝

4) My ideal first date usually involves…

I still love the idea of dressing up and going to a nice dinner, and following up with a nice long walk at the park. but now that I am a little older I like the idea of being spontaneous too. As long as I have amazing company, I know whatever we do it’s gonna be fun and pleasant. 


5) My favourite quality in a person is definitely…

Funny, passionate, sensitive, a little crazy 😉, romantic, loyal, and overall just a good caring human being  


6) My type is…

I like guys that’s taking care of themselves appearances and health wise. oh and dental Hygiene is a must 😐 .This is gonna come out as a surprise to everyone but I have never bottomed so he has to be a bottom, or maybe bottom vers since I’m planning to bottom for the first time eventually, I don’t know when but it’ll happen eventually 😂


7) Words that put me in the mood for sex…

I am all yours 😈😏


8) I knew I was LGBT+ when…

 When I was 13 and I kept going back and fourth at the male underwear aisle in Macy’s just to look at those pictures😂


For more from Alexander, follow on Instagram here