GLUE Hotties: Michael’s HARD8



1) Name, age and shoe size?
Hey guys I’m Michael, 31 years old, US 9.5. 


2) Where do you call home? (where are you from and where do you live)
I’ve called many places home over the years. I was born in Oregon but grew up in a small town in Texas. I lived in NYC & LA for a big chunk of my twenties. I’m currently living in Houston, TX. 
3) Who is your favourite celebrity pin-up?
Oh I’d have to say a young Mark Wahlberg. Yes, that Calvin Klein ad did it for me! 


4) What is your ideal first date?

Something low key. I don’t like to kill the vibe with mountains of anxiety trying to make sure things are “perfect”.. Probably a late afternoon lunch to see how much we have in common followed by a sunset hike so we can get sweaty and have a reason to shower off together later 😉 


5) Boxers, briefs or jock?

Briefs in the streets, Jock strap in the sheets! LOL JK I’m always walking around naked at home. 


6) Four words that put you in the mood for sex…

I’m more of a body language guy. So I’d have to say it would definitely come down to four looks instead of four words. 


7) Top/ vers/ bottom or I’d rather not say?
Fully Vers!


8) I knew I was gay when…
Probably when I was in middle school. I went to my friends beach house with his family. That night when we were supposed to be sleeping we ended up grinding on each other and then having what would be my first gay experience. 

You can subscribe to Michael’s Onlyfans and follow him on Instagram right here!