GLUE Hotties: Kes Gun’s HARD8

Share This Post

1) Name, age and shoe size?

 

Hey I’m Kes, 30 years old. Generally I have size 9 shoes.

 

2) Where do you call home? (where are you from and where do you live)

 

Home for me is just where ever I find most comfortable. I live near Nottingham at the moment, but born and bred in Northampton for most of my life

 

3) Who is your favourite celebrity pin-up?

Why is this question so much more difficult than I thought it’d be haha. Hmm, long gone are the days of posters. I guess it depends on what I’m  looking for, if it’s for inspiration at work then I look for the styles of a picture, the poses and the quality of the photo. Someone that shows good experience in modelling and creates great work. But If it’s just for who I think looks good then normally someone with a good body, dark hair, nice eyes, smile, all of that.

 

4) What is your ideal first date?

 

With a great guy first haha, that’d help. No but probably something that gets you chatting, getting to know each other and feeling comfortable. Nothing like the movies or anything, I don’t see the point in going to the cinema on a date just to sit in silence in the dark. You can’t see them, let alone talk.

 

5) Boxers, briefs or jock?

 

Briefs I’d say, they’re still comfortable but look the best. Boxers if they fit well. Jocks for special occasions, haha.

 

6) Four words that put you in the mood for sex…

 

*come to bed eyes*

 

7) Top/ Vers/ Bottom or I’d rather not say?

 

I’ll leave you to wonder haha

 

8) I knew I was gay when…

Probably when I was around 18, when I realised those feelings and they weren’t going to go away any time soon.

You can follow Kes on Instagram right here.

CULTURE

“No pride for some of us without liberation for all of us” – Marsha P. Johnson (1945–1992)

Marsha P. Johnson (1945–1992) Marsha P. Johnson was an African-American activist and revolutionary, who was a founding member of the Gay Liberation Front. She is credited as being...

TRENDING