GLUE Hotties: Austin Steele’s HARD8

Share This Post

1) Name, age and shoe size?
 

I am Austin James Steele. I am 27. I wear a 9.5.

 

2) Where do you call home? 
 
I am from Western North Carolina. A small town west of Asheville called Sylva. I currently live in Seattle, WA. 
 
 
3) Who is your favourite celebrity pin-up?
 
I’ve never really been one to idolize celebrities, but I had a deep appreciation for the lost talents of Aaliyah.
 
 
 
4) What is your ideal first date?
 
Going dancing together, going on a hike, workout together, or maybe just playing videogames. Something that is task and goal oriented. My approach to dating is more laxed I suppose. I rather focus and do things with a level of simplicity and sustainability. Authentic to my day-to-day life. When I date someone I sincerely try to make them my best friend before defining a relationship.
 
 
5) Boxers, briefs or jock?
 
Jocks! 
 
 
6) Four words that put you in the mood for sex…

Cliché but “God, I love you.” 

 

7) Top/ Vers/ Bottom or I’d rather not say?

I am vers. I don’t really have a preference. I like to be able to do and provide any aspect in a sexual nature. I don’t like to limit myself with labels. In turn, I won’t have to miss out on potential great intimae opportunities with a broader scope of individuals. 

 

8) I knew I was gay when…
 
I’ve always been gay. I have gay dads and was adopted from a young age before I knew what gay was. They recognized I was a gay baby and I was rejected by my biological family for being too much of a feminine child.
 
 
For more from Austin get him on Instagram right here
 

CULTURE

“No pride for some of us without liberation for all of us” – Marsha P. Johnson (1945–1992)

Marsha P. Johnson (1945–1992) Marsha P. Johnson was an African-American activist and revolutionary, who was a founding member of the Gay Liberation Front. She is credited as being...

TRENDING